2012.05 News: Results of Board Elections

At the April 18 membership meeting a motion was set forth by member Calvin Bruce and seconded by member Barbara Leuthner to elect the proffered slate of nominees, as all were unopposed, for the following board positions as presented. The following were so elected by a unanimous show of hands:
  • President - Dave Weston
  • Vice-President - Robert "Doc" Huntington
  • Secretary - Holly McEntee
  • Treasurer - Raul De Luna
Our deepest appreciation to outgoing president Chico Mitchell for his years of service!

No comments:

Post a Comment